The Sunshine Blogger Award

Hi,

the-sunshine-blogger-award.jpg

I was lucky to be nominated by Stephanie from MakingTimeForMe for this wonderful award.

THX THX THX THX!!!!!!

Here is her blog url:

https://cmugrad817.wordpress.com/2016/08/11/the-sunshine-blogger-award-2/

Here are the questions I need to answer:

What was the drive behind you to take up blogging?

Well I’d always been interested in blogging though it wasn’t until I had my own computer that I really thought of it as a possibility. I really wanted to share my love of books to other book readers and well what better way to do it than create a blog.

What do you define as a perfect day?

My perfect day would be no school, hanging out with friends and family, going to the beach and of course writing this blog!!!

Who is the most inspirational person you have met until now?

I don’t have one person, I have many. My dad because he always makes me laugh and my mum for always providing me with great advice. Also, all my school friends who have made me the best I can be and provided me with advice, hospitality and kindness.

How do you define blogging?

My definition of blogging is writing/typing to share what you love with the entire world.

I NOMINATE …

JUDITHTHEREADER

AND

AMOODINDIGOSOUL

Here are the questions I want you to answer.

  1. What book would you choose out of all the ones you own right now?
  2. How do you feel when you’ve just published a blog post?
  3. Why did you start blogging?

Bookaholic – Still reading 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

